Beasley Cruises to NJMP Win

Sam BeasleyMillville, NJ – A flag-to-flag victory from Sam Beasley at New Jersey Motorsports Park continued his dominating season and sealed his F2000 Series Championship title with three races to go with another major points haul in round 11 of the season. Sam Chastain scored his best-yet F2000 finish with a second place drive for Chastain Motorsports, while Steve Bamford completed the podium. Eric Filgueiras finished fourth, storming through the pack after starting last.


1:16.507 for Beasley, Takes Pole

Sam BeasleyMillville, NJ – One of two cars under the 1:17 mark, Sam Beasley took another pole position with a new track record for the F2000 Series at New Jersey Motorsports Park. He will start on pole for Saturday afternoon’s race alongside Trent Walko. Click here for full qualifying results.

Beasley and Chastain Out Front in NJMP Practice

Sam BeasleyMillville, NJ – Championship leader Sam Beasley comfortably led double Friday practice at New Jersey Motorsports Park (NJMP) ahead of the F2000 Championship Series twin-race weekend. Beasley’s best lap over two 30-minute practice sessions clocked in at 1:17.622. Sam Chastain ran the second fastest time on Friday at NJMP, just over three-tenths of a second behind Beasley.


Exclusive Autosport Carries Momentum to New Jersey

Trent WalkoFresh off the back of a pair of 1-2 finishes in F1600 action in Canada with Scott Andrews and Thomas McGregor, Exclusive Autosport heads to New Jersey Motorsports Park for Round 6 of the F1600 Formula F Championship Series this weekend, 28th to 30th August.


F2000 NJMP Preview

David Grant and Quinlan LallSalem, NH – Rolling into New Jersey Motorsports Park (NJMP) this weekend, a deep F2000 Championship Series field of drivers is set to take to the track for rounds 11 and 12 of the 2015 season. Coming off a competitive weekend to start August in Pittsburgh, Championship leader Sam Beasley looks to fend off attacks from any number of drivers.


14 Cars Already Sold for USF4

USF4 CarSalem, NH – In the 10 days following the USF4 Championship Series announcement, 14 new Mygale F4 cars have already been ordered.  As interested parties around the world inquire, early batches of state-of-the-art F4 cars are set to be delivered to their new owners ahead of the inaugural 21-race season in 2016.


Legacy Continues Race Winning Form

Sam BeasleyChardon, OH – A new team to the F2000 Championship Series with a new car in the Mygale F2000 and a returning driver in Sam Beasley have combined to steal the show thus far in 2015. Beasley has won at every race weekend event and has swept the last three with relative ease. While the talented young American is quick as ever, so is his new Mygale F2000 car.